FA2022Ʊ֤ϸϢڣ²˹չʾʱ

FA2022ʲôʱƱϸϢڣ²չʾʱ
ܱΪֲϵ̭ı־ԹھʹΪһӢĺġ

ڹȥʮУӢĴ˵ò̫Ҫ2008ɭɣǣжȻڽռλ

2021 – 22ľе㲻ѰΪڳǰⳡͳǹȥıΪⳡĻٿ˹ھѡ

20212020Ļʤ˹سǺͰɭѾ̭2022ܻΪֻ˹سǵıƶһ֡

ֱࣺӮöٽ

FA41617վУֺ˹س416ԣж417սӹˮƱϢδȷϡ

֪֧ӿʼFA֪˿ƱϢ¸½²ƱվṩԤƽ418տʼ

FAƱͨһ⣬ΪԤȷ˾̵²Ʊ

ÿֲij34,000Ʊ²ĹΪ90,000

ڣ514գ
ʱ䣺TBD
ص㣺²Ӣ׶أ
2021-22ܱ514׶ص²С

ӢЭĿʱδȷϣԤ4:305:30ʼʱ䡣Ӣʱ䡣

ϵϰPep GuardiolaȶգJurgen Klopp416ǵľһжԿ˫ʱӮ˽Ľ֡

ѾӮEFL˹سӢھԺȣϹھDZ

˹ͼжThomas TuchelжChelseaijˮ³˹BluesϣһҪѡˡάPatrick VieiraĿ²WembleyԼᡣ

ƾ
Ӣ
ͼô
Ĵ
2022416
vs.
15:30 BST
10:30 ET
00:30 Aest
2022417
жˮ
16:30 BST
11:30 ET
01:30

ܴӢֲȿӢеĵλŷͼĽսȻܱʷɹġ

ɭȻܱеĶȮ21ξ14ʤǾ˹ӣ20л12ʤ

ֲ
ʤ
һ

ܲ
һʧ

14
1930
2020
7
2001
21

12
1909
2016
8
2018
20
ж
8
1970
2018
7
2021
15
ȴ
8
1901
1991
1
1987
9

7
1965
2006
7
2012
14
˹ά
7
1887
1957
4
2015
11
Ŧ˹
6
1910
1955
7
1999
13
˹س
6
1904
2019
5
2013
11
˱
6
1884
1928
2
1960
8

5
1906
1995
8
2009
13